jueves, 10 de agosto de 2017

Phil Woods Quartet & Jon Hendricks Group - Tribute To Charlie Parker (1990)

01. Repetition
02. My Old Flame
03. Theme
04. Steeplechase
05. All Bird's Children
06. Hootie's Blues
07. Now Is The Time
08. Billie's Bounce
09. Parker's Mood
10. What Price Love
11. Everything Happens To Me
12. Night and Day
13. Jumpin' At the Woodside

Phil Woods (Alto sax)
Hal Galper (Piano)
Steve Gilmore (Bass)
Bill Goodwin (Drums)
Larry Goldings (Piano)
Tyler Mitchell (Bass)
Jimmy Cobb (Drums)
Jon Hendricks, Kevin Burke, Aria Hendricks, Judith Hendricks, Michelle Hendricks (Vocals)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario