jueves, 10 de agosto de 2017

Patti Austin Trio - Avo Session (2007)

01. Honeysuckle Rose
02. Mr. Paganini
03. Our Love Is Here To Stay
04. A-Tisket, A-Tasket
05. Mis Otis Regrets
06. Hard Hearted Hannaah
07. But Not For Me
08. Satin Doll
09. The Man I Love
10. How High The Moon
11. Hearring Ella Sing

Pattia Austin (Vocals)
Olaf Polziehn (Piano)
Christian Von Kaphengst (Bass)
Martijn Vink (Drums)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario