jueves, 10 de agosto de 2017

Patti Austin - Live Blue Note, Tokio (2009)

01. Intro Band
02. Quincy/Rod Medley
03. Betcha wouldn't hurt me
04. In and out of love
05. Baby come to me
06. Love wins
07. Hey Joe
08. Say you love me
09. Through the test of time
10. Higher ground
11. Lean on me
12. Lovin is really my game
13. You gotta be

Patti Austin (Vocals)
Greg Phillinganes (Keyboards)
David Delhomme( Keyboards)
Paul Jackson, Jr. (Guitar)
Dan Lutz (Bass)
Trevor Lawrence, Jr. (Drums)
Lamont Van Hook (Background Vocals)
Valerie Pinkston (Background Vocals)
Lynn Fiddmont (Background Vocals)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario