viernes, 11 de agosto de 2017

Lizz Wright & Band - Jazz Baltica, Salzau (2006)

01. A Taste of Honey (Scott/Marlow)
02. Lizz introduces musicians
03. Stop (Joe Henry)
04. Old Man (Neil Young)
05. Blue Rose (Wright/Banks)
06. Trouble (Wright/Henderson)
07. Eternity (Lizz Wright)
08. Dreaming wide awake (Lizz Wright)
09. Walk with me Lord (Trad./arr.Banks)
10. Leave me standing alone (Toshi Reagon)
11. Coming back (Wright/Reagon)
12. Without you (Jesse Harris)
13. Amazing Grace (Trad.)

Lizz Wright (Vocal)
Jeffrey Haynes (Percusion)
Marvin Sewell, Edward "Ede" Wright (Guitar)
Marc Miller (Contrabass)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario