jueves, 10 de agosto de 2017

Liz McComb - Live at Olympia (1998)

01. Sit Down Servant
02. Come On in this House / If You Don't
03. What Happened to the Love
04. Let the Church Roll on
05. Certainly Lord
06. The Man Upstairs
07. All of the Way
08. Drive Old Satan Away
09. Fire
10.Wayfaring Stranger
11.Time is Now

Liz McComb (Vocals, piano)
Harold T.Johnson (Organ, b.vocal)
Quentin Dennard (Drums, b.vocal)
Byron Moore (Bass, b.vocal)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario