miércoles, 19 de julio de 2017

Whitney Houston - Welcome Home Heroes - Live In Concert (1991)

01. Intro
02. The Star Spangled Banner
03. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
04. Saving All My Love For You
05. How Will I Know
06. Love Medley: Didn't We Almost Have It All / A House Is Not A Home / Where Do Broken Hearts Go
07. All The Man That I Need
08. One Moment In Time (Instrumental)
09. My Name Is Not Susan
10. Anymore
11. A Song For You
12. Revelation
13. Who Do You Love
14. I'm Your Baby Tonight
15. Greatest Love Of All
16. Battle Hymn Of The Republic


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario