jueves, 27 de julio de 2017

V.A. Jazz Casual The Complete Series Disc 8

Count Basie Quartet (August 21, 1968):
01. I Don't Know
02. Handful of Keys
03. Untitled Blues
04. Squeeze Me
05. Twenty Minutes After Three
06. As Long As I Live
07. If I Could Be With You (One Hour Tonight)
08. National Educational Televsion Blues

Count Basie (piano); Norman Keenan (bass); Freddie Green (guitar); Sonny Payne (drums).

Earl Fatha Hines Trio (February 15, 1963):
01. The One I Love Belongs to Someone Else
02. Squeeze Me
03. Love Is Just Around the Corner

Earl Hines (piano); John Green (bass); Earl Watkins (drums).

Jimmy Rushing (October 26, 1962):
01. Goin' to Chicago
02. Am I to Blame
03. Baby, Don't You Tell on Me
04. Good Morning Blues
05. Trix Ain't Walkin' No More
06. How Long Blues
07. Blues

Jimmy Rushing (piano and vocals).

Louis Armstrong (January 23, 1963):
01. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
02. Snake Rag
03. Counting the Blues
04. Skid-Dat-De-Dat
05. Mack the Knife

Louis Armstrong (vocals)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario