sábado, 22 de julio de 2017

Sheryl Crow - MTV Unplugged (1995)

01. Can't Cry Anymore
02. Leaving Las Vegas
03. I'm Gonna Be a Wheel Someday/ The Na-Na Song
04. Strong Enough
05. Love is a Good Thing
06. Run Baby Run
07. All I Wanna Do
08. I Shall Believe
09. D'yer Maker

Sheryl Crow (vocals, guitar, accordian, percussion, piano)
Roy Scott Bryan (guitar, keyboards, percussion, harmonica, vocals)
Bill Bottrell (pedal steel guitar, guitar, percussion, vocals)
Jennifer Condos (bass, vocals)
Wally Ingram (drums, percussion)
Todd Wolfe (guitar, vocals)


2 comentarios: