miércoles, 26 de julio de 2017

Mr. Big - Live and Kickin' (1992)

01. Daddy Brother Lover Little Boy
02. Alive And Kickin
03. Rock and Roll Over
04. Green Tinted Sixties Mind
05. Big Love
06. Road To Ruin
07. Paul Gilbert Guitar Solo
08. Take A Walk
09. Pat Torpay Drum Solo
10. Lucky This Time
11. Billy Sheehan Bass Solo
12. Addicted To That Rush
13. To Be With You
14. Women From Tokyo 
15. Baba O' Rilay

Eric Martin (Vocals)
Paul Gilbert (Guitars and backing vocals)
Billy Sheehan (Bass guitar and backing vocals)
Pat Torpey (Drums and backing vocals)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario