miércoles, 19 de julio de 2017

Marvin Gaye - Live in Montreux (1980)

01. Time to Get It Together
02. Got to Give It Up
03. A Funky Space Reincarnation
04. After the Dance (Hellos)
05. Come Get to This
06. Let's Get It On
07. After the Dance
08. Tammi Terrell medley: If This World Were Mine/Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing/Ain't No Mountain High Enough
09. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
10. Ain't That Peculiar
11. I'll Be Doggone
12. I Heard It through the Grapevine
13. Trouble Man
14. Distant Lover
15. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
16. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
17. What's Going On


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario