jueves, 20 de julio de 2017

Martin Taylor - Live In Concert (2003)

01. Georgia
02. I Got Rhythm
03. Can't Take That Away From Me
04. In a Mellow Tone
05. Why Did I Choose You
06. The Dolphin
07. Medley: Dixie/Old Man River
08. Sweet Lorraine
09. Stella By Starlight
10. Lulu's Back In Town
11. I Remember Clifford
12. Taking A Chance on Love

Guitar soloist Taylor performs live at the Manchester Craftsman's Guild in Pittsburgh.


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario