lunes, 10 de julio de 2017

Larry Graham and Graham Central Station - Bataclan (2010)

01. We've Been Waiting
02. It Ain't No Fun to Me
03. It's Alright
04. Feel the Need in Me
05. I Can't Stand the Rain
06. Hair
07. Higher Ground
08. People
09. Family Affair
10. Release Yourself
11. Thank You
12. I Wanna Take You Higher

Larry Graham (Bass, chant)
Wilton Rabb (Guitare, chant)
David Council (Clavier, chant)
Ashling Cole (Funk box, chant)
James McKinney (Clavier, chant)
Brian Braziel (Batterie)

2 comentarios: