miércoles, 12 de julio de 2017

David Lynch Foundation - Change Begins Within Benefit Concert (2009)

01. Natural Blues (Moby with Betty Lavette)
02. Rise (Eddie Vedder)
03. Under Pressure (Ben Harper with Eddie Vedder)
04. My Sweet Lord (Sheryl Crow with Ben Harper)
05. Jerry Seinfeld Monologue
06. Hurdy Gurdy Man (Donovan with Jim James & Ben Harper)
07. Isle Of Islay (with Paul Horn)
08. It Don’t Come Easy (Ringo Starr with Eddie Vedder & Ben Harper)
09. Boys (Ringo Starr with Eddie Vedder & Ben Harper)
10. Yellow Submarine (with Eddie Vedder, Ben Harper & Sheryl Crow)
11. Drive My Car (PAUL McCartney)
12. Jet (Paul McCartney)
13. Got To Get You Into My Life (Paul McCartney)
14. Let It Be (Paul McCartney)
15. Here Today (Paul McCartney)
16. Band On The Run (Paul McCartney)
17. With A Little Help From My Friends (Paul McCartney & Ringo Starr)
18. Cosmically Conscious (with All Performers)
19. I Saw Her Standing There (with All Performers)

Radio City Music Hall, New York April 4, 2009


4 comentarios:

  1. I did not know this David Lynch Foundation concert. Paul and Ringo as always surprise with the canyons of the legacy that The Beatles offered to him that made stay millionaires for the rest of the life
    Thank you friend for this oportunity

  2. gracias gracias gracias