lunes, 3 de julio de 2017

Chicago - A&E Network. Live by Request (2003)

01. Beginnings
02. Saturday In The Park
03. Look Away
04. If You Leave Me Now
05. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
06. 25 Or 6 To 4
07. Feelin' Stronger Every Day
08. Dialogue (Part I & II)
09. You're The Inspiration
10. Questions 67 And 68
11. Colour My World
12. Make Me Smile
13. Old Days
14. Free
15. Just You 'N' Me
16. Hard To Say I'm Sorry/Get Away

Robert Lamm (Keyboards, Vocals)
James Pankow (Trombone, Timbales, Vocals)
Lee Loughnane (Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Vocals)
Walter Parazaider (Saxophone, Flute, Vocals)
Bill Champlin (Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals)
Jason Scheff (Bass/Guitar, Vocals)
Keith Howland (Guitar, Vocals)
Tris Imboden (Drums, Congas)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario