lunes, 3 de julio de 2017

Chicago - Live in Concert Houston (1977)

01. Dialogue
02. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is
03. Just You And Me
04. Baby What A Big Surprise
05. Ballet For A Girl In Buchannon
06. Saturday In The Park
07. Beginnings
08. I've Been Searchin' So Long
09. 25 Or 6 To 4
10. Feelin' Stronger Every Day
11. I'm A Man

Peter Cetera: Bass, vocals
Danny Seraphine: Drums
Robert Lamm: Keyboards, vocals
Lee Loughnane: Trumpet, vocals
Terry Kath: Guitar, vocals
Walter Parazaider: Woodwinds
James Pankow: Trombone
Laudir Soares DeOliviera: Percussion, congas

2 comentarios: