lunes, 3 de julio de 2017

Chicago (Feat. The Doobie Brothers) - In Chicago (2012)

01. Opening/Ballet for a Girl in Buchannon
02. Make Me Smile
03. So Much to Say, So Much to Give
04. Anxiety's Moment
05. West Virginia Fantasies
06. Colour My World
07. To Be Free
08. Now More Than Ever
09. Dialogue Pt. 1 & 2
10. If You Leave Me Now (with Stephanie Buck, charity auction winner)
11. Call On Me
12. Old Days
13. Hard Habit to Break
14. You're the Inspiration
15. Beginnings
16. I'm a Man
17. Just You 'n' Me
18. Saturday in the Park
19. Hard to Say I'm Sorry
20. Get Away
21. Feelin' Stronger Everyday

With The Doobie Brothers
22. Free
23. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
24. 25 or 6 to 4

Robert Lamm (Keyboards and vocals)
James Pankow (Trombone and vocals)
Lee Loughnane (Trumpet, flugelhorn and vocals)
Ray Hermann (Woodwinds)
Jason Scheff (Bass, vocals)
Tris Imboden (Drums)
Keith Howland (Guitar, vocals)
Drew Hester (Percussion)
Lou Pardini (Keyboards and vocals)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario