lunes, 26 de junio de 2017

The Pretenders and Friends - Live at Decades Rock Live! (2006)

01. Intro
02. The Wait
03. The Losing
04. Back On The Chain Gang
05. Talk Of The Town
06. Only Happy When It Rains
07. Day After Day
08. The Bucket
09. Up The Neck
10. Drive
11. Message Of Love
12. Precious
13. Fools Must Die
14. Candy
15. Mystery Achievement
16. Brass In Pocket
17. In The Middle Of the Road

The Pretenders are joined onstage by Kings of Leon, Iggy Pop, Incubus and Garbage's Shirley Manson for a fantastic tribute to the English rockers, from Atlantic City's Trump Taj Mahal.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario