miércoles, 7 de junio de 2017

Scorpions - Moment of Glory (Live with the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra) (2015)

01. Hurricane 2000
02. Moment of Glory
03. You and I
04. We Don’t Own The World
05. Here In My Heart
06. We’ll Burn The Sky
07. Big City Nights
08. Deadly Sting Suite (I. Crossfire, II. He’s A Woman, She’s A Man, III. Dynamite)
09. Wind of Change
10. Still Loving You
11. Moment of Glory (encore)

Klaus Meine (Lead vocals)
Matthias Jabs (Lead guitar, backing vocals)
Rudolf Schenker (Rhythm guitar, backing vocals)
Ralph Rieckermann (Bass, backing vocals)
James Kottak (Drums, backing vocals)

The Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra
Guest musicians:
Lyn Liechty (Vocals on "Here in My Heart")
Ray Wilson (Vocals on "Deadly Sting Suite")


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario