miércoles, 7 de junio de 2017

Scorpions - Hellfest, France (2015)

Going Out with a Bang
Make It Real
The Zoo
Coast to Coast
Top of the Bill / Steamrock Fever / Speedy's Coming / Catch Your Train
We Built This House
Delicate Dance
Always Somewhere / Eye of the Storm / Send Me an Angel
Wind of Change
Big City Nights
Kottak Attack (Drum Solo)
Crazy World
Rock & Roll Band
Still Loving You
Rock You Like a Hurricane


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario