viernes, 2 de junio de 2017

Phil Collins - Live At Perkins Palace (1983)

01. I Don't Care Anymore
02. I Cannot Believe It's True
03. Thru These Walls
04. I Missed Again
05. Behind The Lines
06. The Roof Is Leaking
07. The West Side
08. In The Air Tonight
09. You Can't Hurry Love
10. It Don't Matter To Me
11. People Get Ready

Phil Collins (Vocals)
Chester Thompson (Drums)
Daryl Stuermer (Lead guitar)
Peter Robinson (Keyboards)
Mo Foster (Bass)
The Phoenix Horns: Don Myrick, Louis Satterfield, Rhamlee Michael Davis, Michael Harris.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario