viernes, 2 de junio de 2017

Phil Collins - Live And Loose In Paris (1998)

01. Hand in Hand
02. Hang in Long Enough
03. Don't Lose My Number
04. Another Day in Paradise
05. Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
06. Lorenzo, Separate Lives
07. Long Long Way to Go
08. In the Air Tonight
09. Timbantiocha
10. Easy Lover
11. Dance into the Light
12. Wear My Hat
13. Something Happened on the Way to Heaven
14. Sussudio

Phil Collins (Vocals, drums)
Daryl Stuermer (Guitar)
Nathan East (Bass)
Brad Cole (Keyboards)
Luis Conte (Percussion)
Ronnie Caryl (Rhythm Guitar, Vocals) 
Andrew Woodfolk (Saxophone, Vine Street Horns)
Arturo Velasco (Trombone [Vine Street Horns])
Don Fornero, Harry Kim (Trumpet, Vine Street Horns) 
Amy Keys, Arnold McCuller (Vocals)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario