viernes, 2 de junio de 2017

Phil Collins - Finally....The First Farewell Tour (2004)

01. Drums, Drums & More Drums
02. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
03. Against All Odds
04. Don't Lose My Number
05. Chat To Audience
06. You'll Be In My Heart
07. One More Night
08. Can't Stop Loving You
09. Hang In Long Enough
10. True Colours
11. Come With Me
12. A Groovy Kind Of Love
13. I Missed Again
14. Another Day In Paradise
15. No Way Out
16. Separate Lives
17. In The Air Tonight
18. Dance Into The Light
19. You Can't Hurry Love
20. Two Hearts
21. Wear My Hat
22. Easy Lover
23. Sussudio
24. It's Not Too Late
25. Take Me Home

Phil Collins (Lead Vocals, Drums)
Amy Keys, Bill Cantos, Connie Jackson-Comegys, Lamont Vanhook, Lynne Fiddmont-Lindsey (Backing Vocals)
Leland Sklar (Bass Guitar)
Chester Thompson (Drums)
Daryl Stuermer, Ronnie Caryl (Guitar)
Brad Cole (Keyboards)
Luis Conte (Percussion)
Vine Street Horns ([Horns)
Gerald Albright (Saxophone)
Arturo Velasco (Trombone)
Dan Fornero (Trumpet)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario