domingo, 18 de junio de 2017

Peter Green An Evening With Peter Green Splinter Group In Concert (2003)

Acoustic Set:
01. Hitch Hiking Woman
02. Sweet Home Chicago
03. Dead Shrimp Blues
04. Can You Tell Me Why (a.k.a. Legal Fee Blues)
05. Little Queen Of Spades
06. Hell Hound On My Trail
07. Albatross

Electric Set:
01. I Believe My Time Ain't Long
02. Running After You
03. Little Red Rooster
04. Ain't Nothing Gonna Change It
05. Shadow On My Door
06. Must Be A Fool
07. The Stumble
08. Cool Down
09. Man Of The World
10. Dangerous Man
11. Need Your Love So Bad
12. Real World
13. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown)
14. BlLack Magic Woman
15. Look On Yonder Wall

Peter Green - Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica
Nigel Watson - Guitar, Vocals
Roger Cotton - Keyboards, Guitar
Peter Strond - Bass Guitar
Larry Tolfree - Drums

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario