jueves, 22 de junio de 2017

Peter Cincotti - Live in New York (2006)

01. St. Louis Blues
02. Bali Ha'I
03. Raise The Roof
04. Up On The Roof
05. He's Watching
06. Some Kind Of Wonderful
07. Sway
08. On The Moon
09. I Love Paris
10. You Don't Know Me
11. A Night In Tunisia
12. End Credits

Bonus Selections:
- The Girl For Me Tonight
- The Girl I Knew
- I Changed The Rules

Peter Cincotti (Piano, Vocal)
Scott Kreitzer (Saxophone)
Mark McLean (Drums)
Barak Mori (Bass)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario