martes, 6 de junio de 2017

Harry Connick Jr. - Only You Concert Live From Quebec City (2004)

01. Save The Last Dance For Me
02. For Once In My Life
03. Good Night My Love (Pleasant Dreams)
04. It Might As Well Be Spring
05. We Are In Love
06. The Very Thought Of You
07. You Don't Know Me
08. Bourbon Street Parade
09. There Is Always One More Time
10. Sweet Georgia Brown
11. I Still Get Jealous
12. Other Hours
13. My Blue Heaven
14. Only You (And You Alone)
15. I'm Walkin'
16. Come By Me

Harry Connick  Jr. (Piano and vocals)
Neal Caine (Bass)
Arthur Latin (Drums)
Charles "Ned"Goold (Alto & tenor sax)
Jimmy Greene (Alto sax)
Jerry Wedon, Mike Karn (Tenor sax)
Dave Schumacher (Baritone sax)
Roger Ingram, Derrick Gardner, Leroy Jones, Mark Braud (Trumpets)
Mark Mullins, Craig Klein (Trombone)
John Allred (Trombone & tuba)
Joe Barati (Bass trombone)
Lucien Barbarin (Trombone & percussion)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario