viernes, 23 de junio de 2017

Fleetwood Mac - The Dance (1997)

01. The Chain
02. Dreams
03. Everywhere
04. Gold Dust Woman
05. I'm So Afraid
06. Temporary One
07. Bleed To Love Her
08. Gypsy
09. Big Love
10. Go Insane
11. Landslide
12. Say You Love Me
13. You Make Loving Fun
14. My Little Demon
15. Silver Springs
16. Over My Head
17. Rhiannon
18. Sweet Girl
19. Go Your Own Way
20. Tusk
21. Don't Stop
22. Songbird

Lindsey Buckingham (Guitar, Vocals)
Mick Fleetwood (Drums)
Christine McVie (Keyboards, Vocals)
John McVie (Bass)
Stevie Nicks (Vocals)

Additional personnel includes:
Brett Tuggle (Guitar, Keyboards, Background Vocals)
Neale Heywood (Guitar, Background Vocals)
Lenny Castro (Percussion)
Sharon Celani (Background Vocals)
Mindy Stein (Background Vocals)
USC Trojan Marching Band

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario