viernes, 23 de junio de 2017

Fleetwood Mac - Another Link In Chain (1995)

01. The Chain
02. You Make Lovin' Fun
03. Oh Well
04. Blow By Blow
05. Feelin' Alright
06. Bigger The Love
07. We Just Disagree
08. Gold Dust Woman
09. Watch Tower
10. World Turning
11. Mr. Fantasy
12. Only You Know
13. Say You Love Me
14. Don't Stop
15. Go Your Own Way
16. Tear It Up
17. Imagine

Billy Burnette (Guitar and vocals)
Bekka Bramlett (Vocals)
Dave Mason (Lead guitar and vocals)
Mick Fleetwood (Drums and vocals)
John McVie (Bass)
Steve Thoma (Keyboards, percussion, and backing vocals)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario