martes, 6 de junio de 2017

Branford Marsalis - Jazz sous les Pommiers (2009)

01. The Return of the Jitney Man
02. Sphere
03. The Blossom of Parting
04. In the Crease
05. The Last Goodbye
06. And Then, He Was Gone
07. Samo
08. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)

Branford Marsalis (Tenor sax, soprano sax, alto sax)
Joey Calderazzo (Piano)
Eric Revis (Bass)
Justin Faulkner (Drums)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario