martes, 23 de mayo de 2017

Ray Charles - Live In Russia (1994)

01. Metamorphosis (Ray Charles Orchestra)
02. Intro RC
03. Then We'll Be Home (Sadies Tune)
04. Busted
05. Georgia On My Mind
06. Mississippi Mud
07. How Long Has This Been Going On (solo David Hoffman - tp)
08. Teardrops From My Eyes (solo Al Waters - ts)
09. Yours
10. Blues For Big Scotia
11. A Song For You
12. Intro Raelettes (by RC)
13. Rock Steady (ft Estella Yarbrough)
14. Giving Up (ft Tonette McKinney)
15. Hit The Road Jack
16. I Can't Stop Loving You
17. What'd I Say (intro: Gonna Keep On Singin')
18. Outro

Larry Foyen, Curt Weiss, David Hoffman, Kenny Scharf (Trumpets)
Steve Sigmund, Mike Guerrier, Marc Fields, Pete Beltran (Trombones)
Steve Elliott, Al Jackson (Alto saxophones)
Al Waters, Rudy Johnson (Tenor saxophones)
Jim Farnsworth (Baritone saxophone)
Peter Turre (Drums)
Steve Gregory (Guitar)
Tom Fowler (Bass)
Ernest Vantrease (Piano, organ)
The Raelettes: Elaine Woodard, Tonette McKinney, Estelle Yarbrough, Renee Collins Georges, Angela Workman

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario