martes, 23 de mayo de 2017

Ray Charles In Concert with The Edmonton Symphony (1981)

01. Riding Thumb
02. Busted
03. Georgia on My Mind
04. Oh What a Beautiful Morning
05. Some Enchanted Evening
06. Intro Raelettes
07. HIt the Road Jack
08. I Can't Stop Loving You
09. Take These Chains from My Heart
10. I Can See Clearly Now
11. What'd I Say
12. America the Beautiful

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario