martes, 23 de mayo de 2017

Ray Charles - 50 Years In Music (1991)

01. What'd I Say [Ray Charles]
02. Hallelujah (I Love Her So) [Stevie Wonder]
03. Livin' for the City [Ray Charles & Stevie Wonder]
04. Busted [Ray Charles & Willie Nelson]
05. Never Stop! [Brand New Heavies]
06. Georgia on My Mind [Ray Charles & Michael Bolton]
07. Your Cheatin' Heart [Randy Travis]
08. I Can't Stop Loving You [James Ingram]
09. I Got a Woman [Michael McDonald
10. Just Ask Me To [Tevin Campbell]
11. Just For A Thrill [Ray Charles]
12. I Wish I Never Loved You at All [Ray Charles & Gladys Night]
13. Can't Keep a Good Man Down [Ray Charles]
14. America the Beautiful [Ray Charles & Friends]

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario