jueves, 11 de mayo de 2017

Michael Schenker Fest - Live Tokyo International Forum Hall A (2016)

01. Intro: Searching For Freedom (Temple Of Rock song)
02. Into The Arena
03. Attack Of The Mad Axeman ft. Gary Barden
04. Victim Of Illusion ft. Gary Barden
05. Cry For The Nations ft. Gary Barden
06. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie ft. Gary Barden
07. Armed And Ready ft. Gary Barden
08. Coast To Coast (Scorpions song)
09. Assault Attack ft. Graham Bonnet
10. Desert Song ft. Graham Bonnet
11. Dancer ft. Graham Bonnet
12. Captain Nemo
13. This Is My Heart ft. Robin McAuley
14. Save Yourself ft. Robin McAuley
15. Love Is Not A Game ft. Robin McAuley
16. Shoot Shoot ft. Robin McAuley (UFO song)
17. Rock Bottom ft. Robin McAuley (UFO song)
18. Doctor Doctor ft. Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, Robin McAuley (UFO song)

Michael Schenker - Lead Guitar
Ted McKenna - Drums
Steve Mann - Guitar, Keyboards
Chris Glen - Bass

The Vocalists: Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, Robin McAuley.


4 comentarios: