viernes, 12 de mayo de 2017

Eric Bibb - Jazz in Marciac (2013)

01. New Home
02. You Can Call Me A Troubadour
03. Going Up To Turn The Station
04. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad
05. Walkin' Blues Again
06. With My Maker I Am One
07. Wayfaring Stranger
08. Needed Time
09. Don't Ever Let Nobody Drag Your Spirit Down

Eric Bibb - Vocal, Guitar
Staffan Astner - Guitar
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass
Larry Crockett - Drums

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario