domingo, 28 de mayo de 2017

Dianne Reeves, Simone & Lizz Wright - North Sea Jazz Festival (2009)

01. Old Jim Crow
02. Work Song
03. I Hold no Gradge
04. Be my Husband
05. Images
06. Lilac Wine
07. Keeper of the Flame
08. Feelin' Good
09. But Beautiful
10. I Put a Spell on You
11. Four Woman

Dianne Reeves, Lizz Wright & Simone (Vocals)
Al Schackman (Guitar & Vibraphone)
Jeremy Berlin (Piano)
Chris White (Double Bass)
Paul Robinson (Drums)
Leopoldo Fleming (Percussion)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario