miércoles, 24 de mayo de 2017

Diane Schuur - Live from Seattle (2005)

01. Deedles Blues
02. Good Morning Heartache
03. Sweet Georgia Brown
04. You'd Be Nice To Come Home To
05. Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered
06. Easy To Love
07. Loverman Where Can You Be
08. Love Walked Right In
09. Save Your Love For Me
10. Stormy Monday
11. Sunday Kind Of Love
12. Alright OK, You Win, I'm In Love With You
13. Louisiana Sunday Afternoon
14. Just Friends
15. Don't Mean A Thing If You Ain't Got That Swing

Diane Schuur (Piano, vocals)
Adolfo Acosta, Carl Fischer, Frank Abrahamson (Trumpet)
Mike Dubaniewicz, Jeff Rupert, Bill Ramsay (Saxophone)
Mike Bravin (Trombone)
Earl MacDonald (Piano)
Roger Hines (Bass)
David Throckmorton (Drums)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario