miércoles, 24 de mayo de 2017

Diane Schuur & Band - Jazzwoche Burghausen (2006)

01. Secret Love
02. The Man I Love
03. Youid Be So Nice
04. I'd Fly
05. When October Goes
06. It Don't Mean A Thing
07. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
08. Every Day I Have The Blues
09. Unforgettable
10. Somewhere Over The Rainbow

Diane Schuur (Vocal, piano)
Rodney Fleeman (Guitar)
Scott Streed (Bass)
Reginald Jackson (Drums)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario