miércoles, 17 de mayo de 2017

Bee Gees - Live By Request (2001)

01. This Is Where I Came In
02. She Keeps On Coming
03. Sacred Trust
04. Man In The Middle
05. Massachusetts
06. To Love Somebody
07. I Started A Joke
08. Jive Talkin' How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
09. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
10. I've Gotta Get A Message To You
11. Acoustic Medley: (New York Mining Disaster, Run to Me, Too Much Heaven, Islands in the Stream, Holiday, Woman in Love,Guilty, Nights on Broadway)
12. Wedding Day
13. Lonely Days
14. How Deep Is Your Love
15. You Should Be Dancing


2 comentarios: