viernes, 21 de abril de 2017

U2 Vertigo - Live From Chicago (2005)

«City of Blinding Lights»
«The Cry/The Electric Co.»
«An Cat Dubh / Into the Heart»
«Beautiful Day»
«New Year's Day»
«Miracle Drug»
«Sometimes You Can't Make It on Your Own»
«Love and Peace or Else»
«Sunday Bloody Sunday»
«Bullet the Blue Sky»
«Running to Stand Still»
«Pride (In the Name of Love)»
«Where the Streets Have No Name»
«Zoo Station»
«The Fly»
«Mysterious Ways»
«All Because of You»
«Original of the Species»

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario