martes, 4 de abril de 2017

Tedeschi Trucks Band - Live From The Fox Oakland (2017)

01. Don’t Know What It Means
02. Keep On Growing
03. Bird On The Wire
04. Within You, Without You
05. Just As Strange
06. Crying Over You
07. Color Of The Blues
08. These Walls (featuring Alam Khan)
09. Leavin’ Trunk
10. I Pity The Fool
11. I Want More (Soul Sacrifice outro)
12. Let Me Get By
13. You Ain’t Going Nowhere

3 comentarios:

  1. Muchas Gracias Amigo Pere...Recargado!!!!
    Que manera de postear felicidad, Gracias, Gracias, Gracias...!!!