domingo, 16 de abril de 2017

Santa Fe & The Fat City Horns Live (2005)

Disco 1:
01. E.W.F.Medley
02. San Diego
03. Love Is Gonna Find You
04. Esta Noche
05. Let Me Come Back Home
06. Come Together
07. Negrita
08. We Are Nothing
09. Take My Heart Away
10. Sistem Of Survival

Disco 2:
01. South American Sojourn
02. Higher Ground
03. Oh Nena
04. After The Love Has Gone
05. Soul Trilogy
06. Munequita
07. Turn Your love Around
08. Canta Con Migo
09. Headed For The Top
10. Just Kidding

Jerry Lopez (Guitar and vocals)
Rochon Westmoreland (Bass)
Eddie Garcia (Drums)
David Richardson (Keyboards)
Jamie Hosmer (Keyboards & vocals)
Gabriel Falcon (Percussion)
Carlos Perez (Percussion & vocals)
John Johnson (Vocals & guitar)
Danny Falcone (Trumpet,flugelhorn)
Gill Kaupp (Trumpet,flugelhorn)
Nathan Tanouye (Trombone)
Phil Wigfall (Alto sax, flute)
Rob Mader (Tenor sax, flute, piccolo)
Marc Solis (Bariton sax, flute)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario