miércoles, 19 de abril de 2017

Roger Waters - Live In Argentina (2007)

01. Intro
02. In The Flesh
03. Mother
04. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
05. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
06. Have A Cigar
07. Wish You Were Here
08. Southampton Dock
09. The Flercher Memorial Home
10. Perfect Sense
11. Leaving Beirut
12. Sheep
13. Speak To Me
14. Breath
15. On The Run
16. Time
17. The Great Gig In The Sky
18. Money
19. Us and Them
20. Any Colour You Like
21. Brain Damage
22. Eclipse
23. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
24. Another Brick In The Wall (part 2)
25. Vera
26. Bring The Boys Back Home
27. Comfortably Numb

Roger Waters: Vocals, bass guitar and acoustic guitar
Graham Broad: Drums and percussion
Jon Carin: Synthesiser, guitar, lap steel guitar and vocals
Andy Fairweather-Low: Guitar, bass and backing vocals
Dave Kilminster: Guitar, vocals and additional bass
Ian Ritchie: Saxophone, EWI and additional bass
Harry Waters: Hammond organ, synthesiser
Snowy White: Guitar
Katie Kissoon: Backing vocals
P.P. Arnold: Backing vocals
Carol Kenyon: Backing vocals


2 comentarios: