miércoles, 19 de abril de 2017

Roger Waters - Live at Rock in Rio Festival Lisboa (2006)

01. Another Brick In The Wall
02. Mother
03. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
04. Have A Cigar
05. Wish You Were Here
06. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
07. The Gunners Dream
08. Southampton Dock
09. The Fletcher Memorial Home
10. Perfect Sense
11. Leaving Beirut
12. Sheep

Roger Waters – Vocals, bass guitar and acoustic guitar
P.P. Arnold – Backing vocals
Graham Broad – Drums and percussion
Jon Carin – Synthesiser, guitar, lap steel guitar and vocals
Andy Fairweather-Low – Guitar, bass and backing vocals
Carol Kenyon – Backing vocals
Dave Kilminster – Guitar, vocals and additional bass
Katie Kissoon – Backing vocals
Ian Ritchie – Saxophone, EWI and additional bass
Harry Waters – Hammond organ, synthesiser
Snowy White – Guitar


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario