lunes, 17 de abril de 2017

Liza Minnelli - Avo session Basel (2011)

01. Alexander's Ragtime Band
02. Liza With a "Z"
03. My Own Best Friend
04. What Makes a Man a Man?
05. Cabaret
06. I Can't Give You Anything but Love
07. Confession
08. You Fascinate Me So
09. He's a Tramp
10. On Such a Night as This
11. But the World Goes Round
12. New York, New York
13. Every Time We Say Goodbye

Liza Minnelli (Vocals)
Billy Stritch (Musical Director/Piano)
Chip Jackson (Bass)
Rick Cutler (Drums)
Dave Trigg, Ross Konikoff (Trumpets)
Chuck Wilson (Reeds)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario