martes, 11 de abril de 2017

Eric Clapton & Friends in Concert: A Benefit for the Crossroads Centre at Antigua (1999)

01. Intro / Driftin'
02. Hoochie Coochie Man
03. River Of Tears
04. Going Down Slow (with David Sanborn)
05. My Favorite Mistake (with Sheryl Crow)
06. Difficult Kind (with Sheryl Crow)
07. Little Wing (with Sheryl Crow)
08. Be Happy / You Bring My Joy (Medley) (with Mary J Blige)
09. Not Gon' Cry (with Mary J Blige)
10. Tears In Heaven
11. Change The World
12. Old Love
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Layla
15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (with Bob Dylan)
16. Crossroads ("Cross Roads Blues") (with Bob Dylan)
17. Sunshine Of Your Love

Eric Clapton (Guitar & Vocals)
Andy Fairweather-Low (Guitar)
Nathan East (Bass & Vocals)
Steve Gadd (Drums)
Tim Carmon (Keyboards)
Dave Delhomme (Keyboards)
David Sanborn (Saxophone)
Tessa Niles (Background Vocals)
Katie Kissoon (Background Vocals)

7 comentarios:

  1. Como siempre, Muchas Gracias Amigo Pere!!

  2. Moltes gràcies amic Pere, que es pot dir d'un geni?.

    1. Deixar que ho digui ell amb la seva música..... es el millor ...

  3. Great show! The connection between Bob and Eric is mind blowing! Thanks loads for sharing.