martes, 11 de abril de 2017

Blood, Sweat & Tears - Lugano (1992)

01. Intro
02. Go Figure (Instrumental)
03. Hi-De-Ho
04. And When I Die
05. Smiling Phases
06. I Love You More Than You’Ll Ever Know (Ldb Voc)
07. Gimme That Wine
08. St. Thomas (Instrumental)
09. God Bless The Child
10. Lucretia Mac Evil / Spinning Wheel
11. You’Ve Made Me So Very Happy (Encore)

David Clayton-Thomas (Vocals)
Jerry Sokolov (Trumpet)
Steve Guttman (Trumpet, Flugelhorn)
Charley Gordon (Trombone)
Chuck Fisher (Saxophone)
Glenn McClelland (Keyboards)
Gary Foote (Bass)
Larry Di Bari (Guitar, Vocals)
Neil Capolongo (Drums)

4 comentarios: