domingo, 16 de abril de 2017

Bill Champlin, Joseph Williams, Peter Friestedt All Stars - Live in Concert (2012)

01. Goin' Home
02. Take It Uptown
03. Hard Habit To Break
04. Where To Touch You
05. When You Look In My Eyes
06. After The Love Is Gone
07. Turn Your Love Around
08. Band Presentation
09. Look Away
10. This Fall
11. Satisfaction

Bill Champlin (Vocals, organ, piano, guitar)
Joseph Williams (Vocals)
Peter Friestedt (Guitars)
Tamara Champlin (Vocals)
Stefan Gunnarsson (Keyboards, vocals)
Per Mathiesen (Bass)
Herman Matthews (Drums)

4 comentarios: