domingo, 16 de abril de 2017

Bill Champlin - In Concert (1993)

01. Papa Can Play
02. Still Worth Savin'
03. When Love Comes Around
04. First And Last
05. In The Heat Of The Night
06. Lookin' For You
07. The Thunder
08. Turn Tour Love Around
09. Beggin' You Baby
10. Headed For The Top
11. Everywhere

Bill Champlin (Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals)
Garth Webber (Guitar, Vocals)
Tony Lufrono (Keyboards, Vocals)
Mario Cippolina (Bass)
Bill Gibson (Drums, Vocals)

4 comentarios: