martes, 28 de marzo de 2017

Vana Gierig Group feat. Paquito D'Rivera - Jazzwoche Burghausen (2012)

01. Accent
02. A New Day
03. I Remember Diz
04. A Night In Tunisia
05. Making Memories
06. Texting White Driving
07. The Spiraling Spell
08. To Brenda With Love
09. Healing In Foreign Lands

Vana Gierig (Piano)
Paquito D'Rivera (Clarinet, alto sax)
Matthew Parrish (Bass)
Marcello Pellitteri (Drums)
Vinicius Barros (Percussion)

2 comentarios: