sábado, 4 de marzo de 2017

Rachelle Ferrell with George Duke Band - Live in Montreux (1997)

01. Welcome To My Love
02. Goin’ Home
03. Genesis
04. 500 Miles To Go
05. With Every Breathe I Take
06. Sarah, Sarah
07. Speak Low
08. Waiting
09. Bus Tours
10. You Don’t Know What Love Is

Rachelle Ferrell (Vocals)
George Duke (Keyboards, vocals)
Jonathan Butler (Guitars, vocals)
Patti Austin (Vocals)
Brian Simpson (Keyboards)
Mino Cinelu (Percussion)
Larry Kimpel (Bass)
Lil John Roberts (Drums)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario