domingo, 26 de marzo de 2017

Peter Frampton - Live in Seattle (1977)

01. All I Want To Be (Is By Your Side) (solo acoustic)
02. Penny For Your Thoughts (solo acoustic)
03. Baby I Love Your Way (acoustic full band)
04. Something's Happening"
05. Doobie Wah
06. Lines on My Face
07. Show Me The Way
08. Tried To Love
09. (I'll Give You) Money
10. (I'm A) Road Runner
11. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (cut)
12. Do You Feel Like We Do? (Frampton plays drums during the keyboard solo)
13. Jumpin' Jack Flash
14. I'm In You

Peter Frampton - Guitar, lead vocals
Bob Mayo - Guitar, keyboards, vocals
Stanley Sheldon - Bass, vocals
John Siomos - Drums, percussion

3 comentarios: